Recognized Certified Collision Repair Facility - Collision PRO logo


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/5946595


 

Contact Us

406-442-4472    Collision PRO  

406-290-1123   Fax Collision PRO 

Make an on line appointment here!

 

barry@collisionpro.com         Barry 206-6499

pat@collisionpro.com            Pat 204-0363

nkrott@collisionpro.com        Neil 204-0017

travis@collisionpro.com         Travis 204-0209

randy@collisionpro.com         Randy 204-0068

paul@collisionpro.com           Paul 204-0366

dlongmire@collisionpro.com   Dennis 219-1779

jreddick@collisionpro.com      Jake 204-0056

ben@collisionpro.com Ben 224-4374

 

Please send corospondence to:

Collision Pro

420 Dorothy Street
Helena, MT 59601

 

 

Collision PRO has two facilities to meet your auto body repair needs. Collision PRO Express, is located at 700 River Rock Dr. behind Century 21 Real Estate off McHugh and Collision Pro at 420 Dorothy Street East of Helena in the Auto Mall behind the Dodge dealership.
Collision PRO offers FREE estimates to all customers. Call us for estimating or assistance with your insurance claim processing and handling needs!

*Denotes a required field.
  Your Name *
  Address
  City
  State
  Your Email Address *
  How did you hear about us? *
  Your Phone *
  What are you submitting
  This is a security generated graphic code.  Type the text you see in this image.  If you can't read it, please call us.
  Enter security code from above*

Enter your information. Include the who, where, when, why, and how if applicable.