Recognized Certified Collision Repair Facility - Collision PRO logo

 

Contact Us

406-442-4472    Collision PRO  420 Dorothy Street

406-442-3941   Collision PRO Express 700 River Rock Dr.

Make an on line appointment here!

 

barry@collisionpro.com        Barry 202-0210

jack@collisionpro.com          Jack 202-0211

pat@collisionpro.com           Pat 202-0212

nkrott@collisionpro.com       Neil 202-0214

travis@collisionpro.com        Travis 202-0215

randy@collisionpro.com        Randy 202-0216

paul@collisionpro.com          Paul 202-0217

bruce@collisionpro.com        Bruce 202-0218

dlongmire@collisionpro.com  Dennis 202-0219

jreddick@collisionpro.com     Jake 202-2677

 

Please send corospondence to:

Collision Pro

420 Dorothy Street
Helena, MT 59601

 

 

Collision PRO has two facilities to meet your auto body repair needs. Collision PRO Express, is located at 700 River Rock Dr. behind Century 21 Real Estate off McHugh and Collision Pro at 420 Dorothy Street East of Helena in the Auto Mall behind the Dodge dealership.
Collision PRO offers FREE estimates to all customers. Call us for estimating or assistance with your insurance claim processing and handling needs!

*Denotes a required field.
  Your Name *
  Address
  City
  State
  Your Email Address *
  How did you hear about us? *
  Your Phone *
  What are you submitting
  This is a security generated graphic code.  Type the text you see in this image.  If you can't read it, please call us.
  Enter security code from above*

Enter your information. Include the who, where, when, why, and how if applicable.